Can I cancel my participation in a shared masternode?

You are here:
< Back

You can cancel your participation at any times. For masternodes that have been in our system for a longer time and where we have a high demand, the cancellation will be processed immediately. For newer coins or coins with a lower demand it may take a few hours before your request can be approved. This is necessary to maintain the masternode collateral.